Cashmere Radio

15
Back to radio
Radio Schedule

Cashmere Specials – A day in the life of a fool

5 July 2020

A day in the life of a fool. All doors are closed now. I take off my pants and come back in my room. And listen – from another room. A day in the life of a fool.

by

Clara Pistner clarapistner.com

Abie Franklin abiefranklin.com

Dagmara Wachulska instagram.com/dagulska/

Paula Carralero Bierzynska carralero-bierzynska.com

Lukas Luzius Leichtle Luziusleichtle.com

Ximena Ferrer Pizarro instagram.com/ximenafegger

Jenna Seedorf jenna-seedorf.de

Tibor Köhne tiborkoehne@web.de

Shira Orion shiraorion.com

and Sarah Lehnerer kh-berlin.de/personen/show/sarah-lehnerer-4371.html 

Sarah Johanna Theurer https://cashmereradio.com/shows/portals/

Playlist


A day in the life of a fool - Frank Sinatra
Why so seroius - Alpha Steppa (ft. Tenor Youthman)
The linving world - Alpha Steppa
Say Nothing - Baxter Dury

Back to Cashmere Specials