Cashmere Radio

08
Back to radio
Radio Schedule

Elope #17 “House of Euro” beneluxourious bass post Brexit jolters

26 January 2021

Lockerdoor poster people making musical connections and bulding a new bridge –

New beat VHS tapes and the essence of Us by A Made Up Sound plus spanking new tracks by James Marss –

sheep from Greece and a new type of music from the Ukraine. We cannot take a taxi, but we can taxi on.

Low points become mountains with Alan Dunn.

Playlist

Erotique New Beat - Tuning Off https://shop.mentalgroove.ch/album/erotique-new-beat

Powell - Acid always equal to the base (pigeon trk) https://odbpowell.bandcamp.com/album/a-20-on-the-feet-of-a-wind

Sophie Sleigh-Johnson - Carrier Bag Guide_ Dimensions https://www.sophiesleigh-johnson.co.uk/

Bizz O.D. & Nerk - Come On https://v-records.bandcamp.com/album/come-on-ep

University Challenged - Choppers Over Negril https://universitychallenged.bandcamp.com/album/oh-temple

Bhajan Boy - Cascade https://bhajanbhoy.bandcamp.com/

Panos Panopoulos, Yorgos Samantas - Αριά, ξημέρωμα/ Αriá, Dawn https://rekemrecords.bandcamp.com/

Distortion Exhibition -как прекрасно, что мнение можно не разделять" / "how wonderful that opinions can be different"
https://distortion-exhibition.bandcamp.com/ https://soundcloud.com/distortion-exhibition

Wagon Christ - Bleep Me Out https://peopleofrhythm.bandcamp.com/album/recepticon-by-wagon-christ

Wagon Christ - Same Ol', Same Ol' Recording (excerpt)

Kool Keith / DJ Junkaz Lou - Alvin Kelly  https://officialkoolkeith.bandcamp.com/album/computer-technology

Kool Keith / DJ Junkaz Lou - Blast https://officialkoolkeith.bandcamp.com/album/blast-b-w-uncrushable-ep

James Marrs (feat. Debonair) - Golf Course  By The Sea (out soon on https://lauraliesin.bandcamp.com/music

The Girls - Here I Am In Love Again

Vanessa Paradis - Joe Le Taxi

Pyrolator - Gespräch Mir Der Erde https://pyrolator.bandcamp.com/track/gespr-ch-mit-der-erde

Alan Dunn/ eleni poulou - Mountains (will be released in February) https://alandunn-elenipoulou.bandcamp.com/

Hainbach - Dynamo https://misc-works.bandcamp.com/album/schwebungssummer

James Marrs - Identity Management and Speed (will be released soon on https://lauraliesin.bandcamp.com/music

A Made Up Sound - Us (Clone Basement Archive) https://clonebasementseries.bandcamp.com/album/archive-iii

Wladimir M (Skee Mask remix) - Evil https://wladimirm.bandcamp.com/album/evil-planet-e-skee-mask-remix

Mark E. Smith - Carry Bag Man (on stage recording by Safy Sniper) - home tape - unreleased

Back to Elope