Cashmere Radio

25
Back to radio
Radio Schedule

Elope wind animals moving towards pink nights and lights, roundtrip to London on the mat

8 September 2020

elope maple-syrup-moon with wind animals moving forwards and open mouths.

From London (Eastman, new album Prole Art Threat) to London (Wolfhounds)

and animal star horse intro music. Lanah P. has a new track! Kamikaze Palm tree!

And wondrous swaying to Tara Clerkin, thanks to Hannah Marine.

Playlist

East Man & Lyrical Strally - Ten Ton Riddim (https://eastmanuk.bandcamp.com/album/prole-art-threat)
East Man - Boys
East Man & Ny Ny - Who am I?
Kamikaze Palmtree - Sharpie smile (https://kamikazepalmtree.bandcamp.com/music)
Swedish Magazines - Ghost At A (https://diedasder.bandcamp.com/album/without-venues-were-nothing-3)
That song from the movie if...
Black beauty TV series theme tune
Ennio Morricone - My Name Is Nobody theme
Tara Clerkin - The Reek (https://lauraliesin.bandcamp.com/album/lli008-compilation)
Vital Idles - Rising Damp (https://vitalidles.bandcamp.com/)
Vital Idles - Cave Raised
Friends Of Gas - Selber Keine (https://friendsofgas.bandcamp.com/)
Lanah P. - Human Race (https://music.apple.com/us/artist/lanah-p/1314961467)
Der Plan - Weltaufstandsplan (https://derplan.bandcamp.com/album/geri-reig-bonus-version)
Krust - Mystery school - Inizial remix
Distortion Exhibition - Держи губы сухими (https://soundcloud.com/distortion-exhibition/sets/kcctnt)
The Fall - A Lot Of Wind (Peel session March the 5th 1991)
Silver Dick - Galleon (https://silverdick.bandcamp.com/music)
The Wolfhounds ....and Electric Music (https://thewolfhounds.bandcamp.com/)







Back to Elope