Weekly Schedule (CET)

Krachwald #24: Inside

12 July 2022
  • Experimental
  • Celebratory
  • Cinematic
  • Dreamy
  • Ethereal

• inspired by new entries to the Sounds Central archive, this mix features tunes made between 1963 and 2022

• featured cover art: Frank Chickens – We Are Frank Chickens (1984)

We Are Frank Chickens


Pôle – Inside the Dream

Brother Ah – Visions

Lloyd Miller – Camels to Cairo

Les Troubadours Du Roi Baudouin – Dibwe Diambula Kabanda

Afrorack – Osc

John Carpenter In Association With Alan Howarth – Romero And The President

Ohne Untertitel – Kraft Und Mut

Diamanda Galas – Deliver Me From Mine Enemies: IV. Ε Ξελόυ Mε (Deliver Me)

Frank Chickens – Madam Fatal

Omar S – Outer Jass Authority