Cashmere Radio

Back to radio
Radio Schedule

No Exit #16 DAIS Records Special

26 September 2019

The 16th episode of No Exit is dedicated to New York-based label DAIS Records. The first half explores the label’s ambient, drone and atmospheric industrial territory with tracks from Hiro Kone, Wetware, Drew McDowall, ELpH, Genesis P-Orridge and William Burroughs. The second half delves deeper into funk, highlighting bands like HIDE, Psychic TV, Coil and minimal synth duo Xeno & Oaklander.


ELpH - Hydlepark
Genesis Breyer P-Orridge - Breathe, Being
Black Light District - Die Wölfe Kommen Zurück
Wetware - Ode to Joe
Wetware - Where Ever You Were
Drew McDowall - Unnatural Channel Part 2
Hiro Kone - Holobiont
Hiro Kone - Shatter The Gangue of Piety
William Burroughs - Naked Lunch Excerpts
HIDE - Wear Your Skin
Xeno & Oaklander - Hypnos
Coil - Themes from the Gay Man's Guide to Safer Sex

Back to No Exit