Cashmere Radio

Back to radio
Radio Schedule

Pattern Dissection #8

19 May 2018

jazz records and related sounds of an improvised nature.

even the technical equipment started to improvise.


Ill Considered - Unwritten Rule (Ill Considered Music)
Lotte Anker / Pat Thomas / Ingebrigt Håker Flaten / Ståle Liavik Solberg - Arrival (Iluso)
Joëlle Léandre / Elisabeth Harnik - Ear Area II (Trost)
Hannah Silva - Bone Ladder (Human Kind)
Áine O'Dwyer - An Unkindness of Ravens / The Chapel on the Hill (MIE)
Angelika Niescier / Christopher Tordini / Tyshawn Sorey - The Surge (Intakt)
Takehiro Honda - Minors Only (Eastwind)
Norbert Möslang / Andy Guhl - Genau Das (FMP)
Jacques Thollot - 22’01 (Alga Marghen)
John Wall - Stat:Unt:Dist (Utterpsalm)

Back to Pattern Dissection