Cashmere Radio

Back to radio
Radio Schedule

Totale Musik #20: “Totale Gitarrenmusik” w/ Matty Martinez

17 September 2019

Matty Martinez takes over this edition of Totale Musik and presents a selection of his favourite guitar-heavy records.


Wilburn Burchette - Lo! (Delieverance)
A Band Called O - Coasting
Robert Fripp & Brian Eno - Heavenly Music Corporation 5 (reverse)
AR Kane - When You're Sad (Long Version)
Ashra Tempel - Ain't No Time For Tears
Earnest Ranglin - Freeway
Alan & Richard Bishop - Space Prophet Dogon
Sun City Girls - Radar 1941
The Dylans - She Drops Bombs
Bombino - Amidinine
Holger Czukay - Ode To Perfume
Tashi Dorji - Sunder
Bill Orcutt - Black Betty
John Martyn - Go Down Easy
Mick Turner - Angel Nr.1

Back to Totale Musik